SHATEC’s approved list of Overseas Recruitment Agents

  • International applicants who are keen to apply for SHATEC’s courses may wish to approach any of our appointed recruitment agents from various countries.
  • SHATEC would like to caution international applicants against engaging unauthorised agents as they are not equipped with the necessary information to advice to you on SHATEC’s courses.

Approved List of Agents – Active

No Countries for Recruitment Company Name Contract Start Date Contract Expiry Date
1 China/Singapore Changsha  Zhengcheng International Service Co., Ltd.
Gabriel Goh
+65 96442377
mr.gabrielgoh@gmail.com
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
2 China/Singapore GEM8 Pte. Ltd.
Gabriel Goh
+65 96442377
mr.gabrielgoh@gmail.com
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
3 China/Singapore SCH Enterprise
He Yimin
+65 91717971
operations@scheducation.com
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
4 China/Singapore Wanhe International Singapore Pte. Ltd.
Bruce Bai
+65-62261628
bruce@wanhe.org
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
5 China/Singapore ZHX International Pte Ltd
Yan Ting (Tina)
+65 85262850
zhxedusg@163.com
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
6 India Career Overseas
Ritu Narang
+91 11 4692 1003
ritu@careeroverseas.net
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
7 India Careers N Options Services Pvt. Ltd.
Stella
+91 9867980846
stella@careersnoptions.com
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
8 India New Horizzons
(aka New Horizzons Overseas Educational Consultants)
Vikrant Bakhtani
+91 44 24322909
vikrant@newhorizzons.com
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
9 Indonesia ACE Education
Arief Antakusuma
+62-21-56947488
arief@ace-educationgroup.com
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
10 Indonesia Central Student Services, CV (aka Central Student Services)
Alex Kristanto Gunawan
+62 819 888 001
alex@central-student.com
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
11 Indonesia I CAN Education Consultant
Kevin Putra Wangsa
+62-21-54210200
kevin@ican-education.com
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
12 Indonesia Ignatius Layola
Surayani
+62 8121618111
suryani@layola.net
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
13 Indonesia Anton Gautama Indonesia (aka Alfalink)
Diana Natalia Tan (Ms)
+62-31-566-1188
info@alfalink.net
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
14 Indonesia PT. Edcon Indonesia
(aka Edlink+Connex International Education Consultancy Group)
Nancy Sudarmo (Ms)
+62-21-2524568
nancy@edlink.or.id
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
15 Indonesia PT Prakoso Bintang Cemerlang (aka Royal Education)
Agustina
+62-8566701689
royaleducation.info@yahoo.co.id
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
16 Indonesia Royal Perdana Edukasi, CV
Hastadi Muljono
+62 81 16158787
Hastadi.m@gmail.com
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
17 Indonesia Sun Education Pte. Ltd. (aka PT Sun Education Group)
Harianto
+62-21-53660001
harianto@suneducationgroup.com
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
18 Indonesia Superstar Education (aka Bintang Dunia PT)
Johan Setiawan
M: +62-812-8827-5160
+62-21-451-6442 / +62-21-451-6170
johan@super-star.com.au
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
19 Malaysia Daniel Management Services
Daniel Chin
+60 168788315
daniel@dmseducation.com.my
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
20 Malaysia GEN Education (M) Sdn. Bhd.
Joanne Chew
+603-21615875
info@gen-education.com
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
21 Malaysia Market Management Services Sdn. Bhd.
May Tan
+60 82 246795
may@mms.com.my
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
22 Malaysia Patek Consulting Sdn. Bhd. (aka Patek Education Consultancy)
Chee Pei Nei (Ms)
+6016-7650 439
patek_consulting@live.com
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
23 Malaysia Touch Learning & Edu Advisory Sdn. Bhd.
Joyce Law
+60127431439
Touchedu01@hotmail.com
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
24 Malaysia Unied Smart Study Centre Sdn Bhd
(aka AUG Global Network)
Marilyn Chong (Ms)
+607-3312977
marilyn.chong@augstudy.com
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
25 Myanmar Future Link Group Company Limited
Ei Ei Win
+95 9 975026005
maeieiwin@gmail.com
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
26 Philippines CNC Business Process Services And Management Corporation
Brian C. Theseira
+632-2439340
brian.theseira@cncbusinesscorp.com
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
27 Singapore Recruit International Consultants Pte Ltd
Cecilia Neo San San
+65 62252138
cecilia@recruitmentinternational.com
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
28 South Korea America Academy Agency
Cho Sangheun (Joe)
+82025997980
aaakorea@aaainfo.co.kr
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
29 South Korea Hansol Culinary Academy
Alex Park
+82263679998
apark1@hscook.com
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
30 South Korea Mongs Overseas Study Center
Andy Lim Hong Cheul
+82260529003
andy@mongs.co.kr
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
31 South Korea Shinseki Education Consulting Company (aka Shinseki Overseas Education Consulting Company)
Jang Hyerin
+82-2-5859898
shinseki@uhak114.com
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
32 South Korea Singjunmo
Julie Moon (Ms)
+82-2-5258209
heejaezzang@hotmail.com
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
33 Sri Lanka New Millennium Concepts
Suresh
+65 8248 1167
sureshreza@gmail.com
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
34 Taiwan Apply Consultancy Co., Ltd
Shanny Shen
886 2 27790609
shanny@apply.com.tw
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
35 Thailand Learning Curve Co., Ltd
Sasinath Praekulvanich
+662-943-8380
sasinath@learningcurve-th.com
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
36 Vietnam Centre Point Joint Stock Company
(aka Vietnam Centre Point)
Tran Huu Phuc Tien
+84 8 38337747
partners@vietnamhopdiem.edu.vn
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
37 Vietnam International Network Education Consultants Co., Ltd. (aka INEC Co., Ltd)
Kieu Ngoc Huong (Ms)
+848-39381080
huong@inec.vn
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
38 Vietnam Viet Phuong C.S Co., Ltd
Nguyen Thi Gia Thao (Hannan)
+84944535956
partnership@duhocvietphuong.edu.vn
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
39 Vietnam Tan Dai Duong Education Consultancy and Trading Corporation (aka Tan Dai Duong Corporation)
Nguyen Hong Ngoc Thuy Tien
+84 28 38484879
nguyenhieutdd@gmail.com
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
40 Vietnam Global Connect Educate and Service Co., Ltd
(aka G’Connect Hospitality Education)
Thanh Hong Nguyen
+84 902306609
thanh.nguyen@gconnect.edu.vn
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
41 Vietnam VIETSING24H
May Tran
+65 83828468
Vietsing24h@gmail.com
1 January 2019 31 December 2020
42 Vietnam Golden Palm Educational Services and Consultancy Joint Stock Company (Aka Gopal Edu Jsc)
Tony Nguyen
Mobile: +84904 209070
Phone: +8428 66860801
tony@gopal.edu.vn
1 January 2019 31 December 2020

List of Inactive Agents

y

List of Inactive Agents

No Countries for Recruitment Company Name Non Representation Effective Date
1. Vietnam Worldwide Education Consulting Co., Ltd
Le Thuy Nhien
+84-8-38680955
nhien.le@worldwide-edu.vn
1 April 2013
2. Malaysia MyStudy Education Consulting Sdn. Bhd.
CK Chiau
+603-62590021
askme@mystudy.my
1 April 2013
3. Malaysia StudyExcel Sdn. Bhd.
Tony Tan
+603-58809999
tonytan@studyexcel.com
1 April 2013
4. China
Vietnam
Transinex Pte Ltd
Fiona Goh
+65-63334238
fionag@transinex.com.sg
1 January 2014
5. China Star Alliance Education & Services
Shelly Seah
+86-28-82829033
saeduse@hotmail.com
1 January 2014
6. China United Education Group Pte Ltd
Melissa Zhao
+65-68426001
online@fis.edu.sg
1 January 2014
7. Indonesia Axel Indonesia, PT
(formerly known as PT Axel Indonesia)
Jony Liem
+62-21-582-3821
jony.liem@axel.co.id
1 January 2014
8. China Sichuan Overseas Affairs
Service Center Co., Ltd.
Ryan Luo
+86-28-86157645
ryan91273688@gmail.com
914832953@qq.com
1 January 2015
9. China/
Singapore
Mellerie Worldwide Pte. Ltd.
CK Wong
+65-94887422
Ckw0313@gmail.com
1 January 2015
10. Indonesia Fortrust International Pty Ltd
(aka Fortrust Education Services)
Gani Djuandi
+62-21-3440555
gani.d@fortrust.com
1 January 2015
11. Indonesia Yayasan Synergy Edukasi Sentosa
(aka Synergy Learning Group)
Hastadi
+62-61-77886747
slg-hastadi@indosat.net.id
1 January 2015
12. Indonesia/ Singapore Saint Synergy Pte. Ltd.
(aka Study Network Global)
Nicholas Sarasta
+65-67330740
nicholas.s@study-network.com.sg
1 January 2015
13. Vietnam Viet Human Resource Joint Stock Company (aka Vinahure., JSC)
Tran Ngoc Son
+84 947 162 994
singapore@vinahure.com.vn
1 January 2015
14. India IMTP Consultancy Services (Chennai) Pvt Ltd
Gigeo Sakkaryas
+91-44-42187003
gigeo@imtpconsult.com
1 January 2016
15. Vietnam Saigon Tourists Travel Service Company
Le Hoang Tuan
+84-8-38113468
hoangtuan@saigontourist.net
1 January 2016
16. South Korea ICN Group
(aka International Career Network
Group)
Jay Song
+82-23-4454 278
jay-song@icncareer.com
1 January 2014
17. South Korea SingaRo Yuhak
Kristie
+82 2 521 5781
jiyeongogo@empal.com
1 January 2016
18. China Fuzhou Gulou Global Foreign Languages Training Center
Yolanda Wei
+85-591-87677650
fzyslinxue@163.com
1 January 2017
19. Philippines CNC Intercontinental Solutions, Inc
Brian C. Theseira
+632-2439340
bchris1359@gmail.com
6 July 2017
20. China Beijing Han Gao Training School (aka Beijing Henkel Information Consulting Co.,Ltd)
Betty Wang Jing
+86-10-84476021
bettywj94@126.com
27 July 2017
21. Hong Kong/ Macau AZA Asia Pte. Ltd. (aka Vision EduServe Center)
Leung Kwok Tung
+852 356 856 95
info@visioneduserve.hk
1 January 2018
22. Singapore Centre for Empowerment Pte. Ltd.
Chris Kwok
+65 90070336
chris@learningbridgesg.com
31 December 2018
23. China Education International Cooperation (EIC) Group Ltd
Kevin Wang
+86-20-22821642
kevinwang@eiceducation.com.cn
1 January 2018