SHATEC’s approved list of Overseas Recruitment Agents

  • International applicants who are keen to apply for SHATEC’s courses may wish to approach any of our appointed recruitment agents from various countries.
  • SHATEC would like to caution international applicants against engaging unauthorised agents as they are not equipped with the necessary information to advice to you on SHATEC’s courses.

Approved List of Agents – Active

No Countries for Recruitment Company Name Contract
Start Date
Contract
Expiry Date
1. Singapore Centre for Empowerment Pte. Ltd.
Chris Kwok
+65 90070336
chris@learningbridgesg.com
20 June 2018 31 December 2018
2. China/Singapore Wanhe International Singapore Pte. Ltd.
Bruce Bai
+65-62261628
bruce@wanhe.org
1 January 2018 31 December 2018
3. China/Singapore ZHX International Pte Ltd
Yan Ting (Tina)
+65 85262850
zhxedusg@163.com
1 May 2018 31 December 2018
4. India Career Overseas
Ritu Narang
+91011-41529979
ritu@careeroverseas.net
1 January 2018 31 December 2018
5. India Careers N Options Services Pvt. Ltd.
Stella
+91 9867980846
stella@careersnoptions.com
1 January 2018 31 December 2018
6. India New Horizzons
(aka New Horizzons Overseas Educational Consultants)
Vikrant Bakhtani
+91 44 24322909
vikrant@newhorizzons.com
1 January 2018 31 December 2018
7. Indonesia ACE Education (formerly known as Lincoln Education)
Arief
+62-21-56947488
arief@ace-educationgroup.com
1 January 2018 31 December 2018
8. Indonesia Central Student Services, CV (aka Central Student Services)
Yovita Salim (Ms)
+62-7119105577
yovita@central-student.com
1 January 2018 31 December 2018
9. Indonesia I CAN Education Consultant
Kevin Putra Wangsa
+62-21-54210 200
kevin@ican-education.com
1 January 2018 31 December 2018
10. Indonesia Ignatius Layola
Surayani
+62 8121618111
suryani@layola.net
1 January 2018 31 December 2018
11. Indonesia PT Anton Gautama Indonesia (trading as Alfalink)
Anton Gautama
+62-31-566-1188
info@alfalink.net
1 January 2018 31 December 2018
12. Indonesia PT. Edcon Indonesia
(aka Edlink+Connex International Education Consultancy Group)
Nancy Sudarmo (Ms)
+62-21-2524568
nancy@edlink.or.id
1 January 2018 31 December 2018
13. Indonesia PT Prakoso Bintang Cemerlang (aka Royal Education)
Agustina
+62-8566701689
agustina@royaleducation.co.id
1 January 2018 31 December 2018
14. Indonesia Royal Perdana Edukasi, CV
Hastadi Muljono
+62 81 16158787
Hastadi.m@gmail.com
20 June 2018 31 December 2018
15. Indonesia Sun Education Pte. Ltd. (aka PT Sun Education Group)
Harianto
+62-21-53660001
harianto@suneducationgroup.com
1 January 2018 31 December 2018
16. Indonesia Superstar Education (aka Bintang Dunia PT)
Johan Setiawan
+62 433662002
johan@super-star.com.au
1 January 2018 31 December 2018
17. Malaysia GEN Education (M) Sdn. Bhd.
Joanne Chew
+603-21615875
info@gen-education.com
1 January 2018 31 December 2018
18. Malaysia Patek Consulting Sdn. Bhd. (aka Patek Education Consultancy)
Chee Pei Nei (Ms)
+60-16-7498777
patek_consulting@live.com
1 January 2018 31 December 2018
19. Malaysia Touch Learning & Edu Advisory Sdn. Bhd.
Enzo Fong
+60-016-7177068
Touchedu01@hotmail.com
1 January 2018 31 December 2018
20. Malaysia Unied Smart Study Centre Sdn Bhd
(aka AUG Global Network)
Hwee Ling (Ms)
+607-3312977
jb@augstudy.com
1 January 2018 31 December 2018
21. Malaysia Market Management Services Sdn. Bhd.
May Tan
+60 82 246795
may@mms.com.my
1 March 2018 31 December 2018
22. Myanmar Future Link Group Company Limited
Ei Ei Win
+95 9975026005
maeieiwin@gmail.com
1 January 2018 31 December 2018
23. Philippines CNC Business Process Services And Management Corporation
Brian C. Theseira
+632-2439340
brian.theseira@cncbusinesscorp.com
1 January 2018 31 December 2018
24. Singapore Recruit International Consultants Pte Ltd
Cecilia Neo San San
+65 62252138
cecilia@recruitmentinternational.com
12 March 2018 31 December 2018
25. South Korea America Academy Agency
Cho Sangheun (Joe)
+82 025997980
aaakorea@aaainfo.co.kr
1 January 2018 31 December 2018
26. South Korea Hansol Culinary Academy
Alex Park
+82263679998
apark@hscook.com
1 January 2018 31 December 2018
27. South Korea Mongs Overseas Study Center
Andy Lim Hong Cheul
+82260529005
andy@mongs.co.kr
1 January 2018 31 December 2018
28. South Korea Shinseki Education Consulting Company
(aka Shinseki Overseas Education Consulting Company)
Jang Hyerin
+82-2-5859898
shinseki@uhak114.com
1 January 2018 31 December 2018
29. South Korea Singjunmo
Julie Moon (Ms)
+82-2-5258209
heejaezzang@hotmail.com
1 January 2018 31 December 2018
30. Sri Lanka New Millennium Concepts
Suresh
+65 8248 1167
suresh@millenniumhub.com
1 January 2018 31 December 2018
31. Taiwan Apply Consultancy Co., Ltd
Shanny Shen
886 2 27790609
shanny@apply.com.tw
1 January 2018 31 December 2018
32. Thailand Learning Curve Co., Ltd
Sasinath Praekulvanich
+662-943-8380
sasinath@learningcurve-th.com
1 January 2018 31 December 2018
33. Vietnam Centre Point Joint Stock Company
(aka Vietnam Centre Point)
Bach Yen Do
+84-8-38337747
contact@vietnamhopdiem.edu.vn
1 January 2018 31 December 2018
34. Vietnam International Network Education Consultants Co., Ltd. (aka INEC Co., Ltd)
Ms. Kieu Hanh
+8493 409 3311
kieuhanh@inec.vn
1 January 2018 31 December 2018
35. Vietnam Tan Dai Duong Education Consultancy and Trading Corporation (aka Tan Dai Duong Corporation)
Luu Doan, Erika
+84-8-38484879
doanluutdd@gmail.com
1 January 2018 31 December 2018
36. Vietnam Viet Phuong C.S Co., Ltd
Nguyen Thi Gia Thao
+84866764888
partnership@duhocvietphuong.edu.vn
1 January 2018 31 December 2018
37. Vietnam Global Connect Educate and Service Co., Ltd
(aka G’Connect Hospitality Education)
Thanh Hong Nguyen
+84 902306609
thanh.nguyen@gconnect.edu.vn
1 January 2018 31 December 2018
38. Vietnam VIETSING24H
May Tran
+65 83828468
Vietsing24h@gmail.com
1 March 2018 31 December 2018

List of Inactive Agents

y

List of Inactive Agents

No Countries for Recruitment Company Name Non Representation Effective Date
1. Vietnam Worldwide Education Consulting Co., Ltd
Le Thuy Nhien
+84-8-38680955
nhien.le@worldwide-edu.vn
1 April 2013
2. Malaysia MyStudy Education Consulting Sdn. Bhd.
CK Chiau
+603-62590021
askme@mystudy.my
1 April 2013
3. Malaysia StudyExcel Sdn. Bhd.
Tony Tan
+603-58809999
tonytan@studyexcel.com
1 April 2013
4. China
Vietnam
Transinex Pte Ltd
Fiona Goh
+65-63334238
fionag@transinex.com.sg
1 January 2014
5. China Star Alliance Education & Services
Shelly Seah
+86-28-82829033
saeduse@hotmail.com
1 January 2014
6. China United Education Group Pte Ltd
Melissa Zhao
+65-68426001
online@fis.edu.sg
1 January 2014
7. Indonesia Axel Indonesia, PT
(formerly known as PT Axel Indonesia)
Jony Liem
+62-21-582-3821
jony.liem@axel.co.id
1 January 2014
8. China Sichuan Overseas Affairs
Service Center Co., Ltd.
Ryan Luo
+86-28-86157645
ryan91273688@gmail.com
914832953@qq.com
1 January 2015
9. China/
Singapore
Mellerie Worldwide Pte. Ltd.
CK Wong
+65-94887422
Ckw0313@gmail.com
1 January 2015
10. Indonesia Fortrust International Pty Ltd
(aka Fortrust Education Services)
Gani Djuandi
+62-21-3440555
gani.d@fortrust.com
1 January 2015
11. Indonesia Yayasan Synergy Edukasi Sentosa
(aka Synergy Learning Group)
Hastadi
+62-61-77886747
slg-hastadi@indosat.net.id
1 January 2015
12. Indonesia/ Singapore Saint Synergy Pte. Ltd.
(aka Study Network Global)
Nicholas Sarasta
+65-67330740
nicholas.s@study-network.com.sg
1 January 2015
13. Vietnam Viet Human Resource Joint Stock Company (aka Vinahure., JSC)
Tran Ngoc Son
+84 947 162 994
singapore@vinahure.com.vn
1 January 2015
14. India IMTP Consultancy Services (Chennai) Pvt Ltd
Gigeo Sakkaryas
+91-44-42187003
gigeo@imtpconsult.com
1 January 2016
15. Vietnam Saigon Tourists Travel Service Company
Le Hoang Tuan
+84-8-38113468
hoangtuan@saigontourist.net
1 January 2016
16. South Korea ICN Group
(aka International Career Network
Group)
Jay Song
+82-23-4454 278
jay-song@icncareer.com
1 January 2014
17. South Korea SingaRo Yuhak
Kristie
+82 2 521 5781
jiyeongogo@empal.com
1 January 2016
18. China Fuzhou Gulou Global Foreign Languages Training Center
Yolanda Wei
+85-591-87677650
fzyslinxue@163.com
1 January 2017
19. Philippines CNC Intercontinental Solutions, Inc
Brian C. Theseira
+632-2439340
bchris1359@gmail.com
6 July 2017
20. China Beijing Han Gao Training School (aka Beijing Henkel Information Consulting Co.,Ltd)
Betty Wang Jing
+86-10-84476021
bettywj94@126.com
27 July 2017
21. Hong Kong/ Macau AZA Asia Pte. Ltd. (aka Vision EduServe Center)
Leung Kwok Tung
+852 356 856 95
info@visioneduserve.hk
1 January 2018
22. China Education International Cooperation (EIC) Group Ltd
Kevin Wang
+86-20-22821642
kevinwang@eiceducation.com.cn
1 January 2018